Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

Life does hard, but every storms deserve an ending

yes, life’s hard, life’s sometimes suck.

I know. I do know. I understand, I do understand.
Almost everything I have to face in this life are hard. Sometimes I feel like I’m poisoned with everything I try to handle and make it done. It will kill me slowly.

I thought it would be an ending for me, to find a man who I love the most, ever. And I thought he loves me in return, either.
I thought we will always be what we are at the beginning. I never try to understand that life’s not flat. Life’s waving. Life’s turning.

It is hurt enough when I see him away from me, like he’s keep a distance.
It is hurt enough when I know that I have a same problem like the previous one.
It is hurt enough to know, to assume- because he never told me, and I’m not sure- I’m not that worth.
He cannot even say ‘yes. I’m having dinner with her’

Maybe this is a trial for us, time to know each other closer, and understand that life’s not flat, life’s waving, and it might be a storm someday.

All I can say is only a pray.
God, I love him so much, I don’t want to lose him, but I don’t want to see him sad. If he’ll be much happier without me, I do sure, You have Your own plan -the most perfect one- that will bring goodness for everyone. Let Yours be done.

June 30, 2010 - Posted by | me and just me

2 Comments »

  1. Hi

    Really touching the heart.

    Comment by Qastation | July 30, 2010 | Reply

    • hi,
      thanks for visiting my blog🙂

      hahaha, it is hurt, if you can feel it. but anyway, that’s the life I live in.

      just visiting yours, we are on the same line I thought ;))
      yours is great either🙂

      Comment by Santi | August 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

