Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

Final Project

Final Project

So….this is my final project. The last thing I did before the graduation.

Not perfect, and I said this is was terrible.  I did the revision in a rush among the stacks of my jobs.

I did it imperfectly, but I do very very surprised it was not continued longer.

For anyone, everybody need a cery little explanation about ERP implementastion in a small and medium enterprise, you can see it here. Might be not help much, just use it as a recommendation.

Thank you for all parts who helped me much.

November 28, 2008 - Posted by | me and just me

1 Comment »

  1. mnuju tkp gan.

    Comment by autisboy | December 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

