Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

Pray2

God, I do want to be beside him right now
I want to see he asleep
I want to see his smile this morning
i want to be the first person to see his smile

GOd, give me strength to face the truth
That I cannot be with him
God, give me that understanding
That we’re better off

GOd, why do i have to had these all
When I love a man, really
When I think that he’s the right one
But he’s too far, out of my reach

God, he still love that girl
God, I want to be that girl
So lucky to be loved by a man like him
God, suring me there’s someone will love me more

God, i miss him everytime
I think about him all the time
I think about us
I want to be with him

God, hold my hand and take me
Show me Your way
That will be the best for me
That I would not cry no more

May 7, 2008 - Posted by | me and just me

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

