Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

Pray

God, if only he could hear my whisper
GOd, if only we had more time
God, if only he knows how perfect our times were
God, if only he could love me

God, You do know how sweet his smiles are
God, You do know that we enjoy our time
God, You do know we had the wall
God, You do know what I’m thinking about

God, if only i could tell him i love him
I need him, i want him, i want to spend times left together
God, if only i could hold him tight tonight
I would, I would and I would not let him go

God, You do know i like him
God, You do know i need him
God, You do know i love him
God, You do know i do want to be with him

God, give me the way to be
How to spent my days without him
That i would not feel empty
God, show me the way just to see him happy

God, I need him so much
God, give me more time to stay beside him
God, teach me to let him go
God, suring me he would be happy without me

May 7, 2008 - Posted by | song lyrics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

