Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

I Always be Right There – Bryan Adadms

I swear to you

I will always be there for you

there’s nothin’ I won’t do

I promise you all my life I will live for you

 we will make it through

Forever – we will be

Together you and me

 Oh n’ when I hold ya

nothin’ can compare

With all of my heart

 ya know I’ll always be right there

I believe in us nothin’ else could ever mean so much

You’re the one I trust our time has come

we’re not two people

Now we are one ya you’re second to none

Forever – we will be

Together – a family

The more I get to know ya  nothin’ can compare

With all of my heart ya know

I’ll always be right there

Forever – we will be

Together just you and me

The more I get to know ya the more I really care

With all of my heart ya know

I’ll always be…

Ya know I really love ya – ya nothin’ can compare

For all of my life – ya know I’ll always be…right there

March 11, 2008 - Posted by | song lyrics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

