Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

only one – yellowcard

Broken this fragile thing now
And I can't, I can't pick up the pieces


And I've thrown my words all around


But I can't, I can't give you a reason


I feel so broken up (so broken up)


And I give up (I give up) 


I just want to tell you so you know


Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you


You are my only one


I let go, there's just no one that gets me like you do


You are my only, my only one


Made my mistakes, let you down


And I can't, I can't hold on for too long


Ran my whole life in the ground


And I can't, I can't get up when you're gone


And something's breaking up (breaking up)


I feel like giving up (like giving up)


I won't walk out until you know


Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you


You are my only one


I let go, there's just no one who gets me like you do


You are my only, my only one


Here I go so dishonestly


Leave a note for you my only one


And I know you can see right through me


So let me go and you will find someone


Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you


You are my only one


I let go, there's just no one, no one like you


You are my only, my only one


My only one


My only one


My only one


You are my only, my only one


February 23, 2007 - Posted by | song lyrics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

