Coffee and Cream, Sweet and Sour, Hot and Spicy

This kind of BloG

 G            D
You are God, You are Life
 Em                   C
I will worship You forever.

C                     D
You knew me before I took my first breath,
G                 D                Em
And You know the day that I will breathe my last.
        C                D
You’re the Alpha Omega, beginning and end,
 Em         D     C
Forever to You I sing.

Into Your hands I commit my spirit
You’re the only One who satisfies my soul.
You’re the Alpha Omega, beginning and end,
Forever to You I sing.

Key Change Transition:  D C#m7 E A

 A            E
You are God, You are Life,
F#m                   D
I will worship You forever.

September 27, 2006 - Posted by | gospel songs

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

